ASW Contest - №.15 - 'Freestyle!' Abandoned truck

in #aswcontest6 years ago (edited)

Hello!
The Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest is held by @customnature. The theme for this week contest №.15 is just 'Freestyle!'

37686574252_f0c9a47c71_o.jpg

What you can see on this picture is abandoned truck - Bedford J Series. I took this picture about one year ago in place called Xewkija. This is island of Gozo that is part of the islands of Malta.

.
.
.
Thank you for scrolling through my stories - I hope you enjoyed it. Please feel free to upvote or drop me a comment.
You heve access my other posts on Steemit - @szrociak
All photographs and creations are my own work and property ©szrociaki

#aswcontest entry - №.15 - 'Freestyle!'

Sort:  

I've always really liked old trucks! Nice capture.

Congratulations! This post has been awarded a 100% upvote by @lottobot! This post was selected from among all recent posts as the winner of lottery #1830, which had no valid entrants. You can win again by entering in @lottobot's regular lottery! To nominate a post for the regular lottery, just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @lottobot, and include the url of the post you would like to nominate as a memo. Learn more by reading the introductory post! Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75