Abandoned! ASW entrance! RUST! Check this out!

in #aswcontest6 years ago (edited)

Abandoned in the jungle!

29C03C88-2C81-4346-8EE9-3587E40CC652.jpeg

Whilst exploring the jungle in Thailand, I came across this ! Abandoned JCBs! They were huge! Had been there for ages too, I super rusty and super overgrown !

There was lots of abandoned machinery for some strange reason, but I’ve chosen to share this picture for me entry into the abandoned shit weekly contest ran by @customnature

Hope you like it!

Sort:  

Great photo, truly abandoned! Good luck in the contest, it definitely looks like a winner to me 😉

Aw yey! Thanks so much! 🙂❤️

I was going to mention to you the page actually (but I forgot), maybe you could enter some of the competitions :) 🌅

I have heard of it but don’t come across any good looking old shit hardly ever 😂😂😂

wow lush green would like to see some more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29