My contributions on "New Theme! Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest - №.18 - 'Overgrowth!' #aswcontest

in #aswcontest6 years ago

The perfect natural sculpture

This collection of mossy rocks I found while I was on a trip to the Gayo highlands of Aceh. At that time I was invited by a relative from the religious school teacher where I was studying, to accompany him all at once as a maid driver if he was exhausted driving

I myself really do not like the moss, because it looks dirty and disgusting, but different when witnessing the beauty of this moss, in fantasku tumuukan moss in rock is like a high art work of a stone carving maestro.

And it looks like it's not wrong, when I get to my dorm and reopen the photo file on my smartphone, I see this moss picture is very beautiful, there is a bit of regret, because I took a photo in a limited angle.


image

image


This moss image is indeed my preparation to follow the weekly contest, designed by @customnature and it seems suitable for This week's theme = #OVERGROWTH!

Thank you for visiting my blog, if useful please Upvote, Comment or Reblog


FOLLOW ME - @ronggo-warsito


Sort:  

Terima kasih kawan

Terima kasih kembali kawan jangan lupa upvote aku ya bg

Mas keuntungan kita me reblog post orang apa ya?

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Comment removed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99