Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest - №.17 - 'Vehicles!'

in #aswcontest6 years ago

My Little Story about this abandoned shit "vehicles"

This old and abandoned vehicle I found behind the house of one of the relatives of the head teacher of the religious school where I studied, according to the information I got from the owner, this motorbike has been abandoned since three years ago.
They are reluctant to use it, because the condition of the vehicle is very old and looks that are outdated, although actually when in leave, this vehicle can still be on and off road
There was a desire in my heart, to repair this vehicle with the mechanical knowledge I had learned when working in a vehicle repair shop first, at least after I fix it, I can use it for short distance transportation, because I do not have any vehicles here.
But this is still in the form of my wishes hayalaan, if there is a chance I want to express this desire to the teacher of our religious school leaders to ask permission to his relatives to give this old and abandoned vehicle to me
I will be very happy if my wish is realized, and before everything goes on, I've asked permission to take a picture of the vehicle and I share it with my Steem friend.

Here is the original look of the motorcycle in the intent

My contribution on #aswcontest Weekly with New Theme "Vehicles" by @customnature


image

image

image

image

image


Thank you for visiting my blog, if useful please Upvote, Comment or Reblog


FOLLOW ME - @ronggo-warsito


Sort:  

Great photo and nice write up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51