Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest No.8 On Assigment.

in #aswcontest6 years ago

these are some old golf sticks that my father used to play golf games. and this golf stick has long been abandoned by my father, because of the old and rusted form factor of his iron handle, this golf stick is the witness of my father's games playing golf before he became a coach. and this golf stick is history from the beginning of my dad's career in golf.

image

and I am grateful now that my father could become a golf coach at one of the golf courses in indonesia. this old golf stick was worn by my father in 2006, now it's 2018. it means that 13 years is out of use, but my dad did not throw it away. he still keeps and puts this golf stick behind my house.

image

this photo I took using Android smartphone Xiaomi Redmi Note3.

thanks to @customnature for creating aswcontest content

By @ronalassidiq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28