NEW Theme! Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest - №.9 - 'Graveyards!' #aswcontest

in #aswcontest7 years ago

Greetings family steemit…


Answering the customnature friend's contest about abandoned cemeteries, I had the perfect scenery, the old cemetery of my city is the right one since in the previous contest I visited it looking for abandoned things and I saw a lot of potential ...
Taking a walk around the area I noticed some abandoned sarcophagi I assumed that as we are in summer, it was very hot and the tenants went for a walk ...

Judge for yourselves the abandonment in these photographs.


In this I present a sarcophagus of adult empty and out of his hole, already rusted by the time in abandonment.


Here you can notice a small house in complete abandonment and inside it a baby sarcophagus equally empty and rusty.


If you liked my presentation I hope your support, thanks in advance.


If you want to know more about this contest enter the following link:


https://steemit.com/aswcontest/@customnature/new-theme-abandoned-shit-weekly-contest-9-graveyards-aswcontest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86