Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest No.7 - Black & White #aswcontest

in #aswcontest7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the theme "Abandoned".
These contest by @customnature..

image
Cunda Plaza, Lhokseumawe Aceh Indonesia.
This old mall that has been abandoned for decades, because of the monetary crisis in 1997, this mall was burned by demonstrators. At that time I was 4 years old, beautiful memories in this mall are vague in my mind, every weekend we family always here, because this is just the biggest shopping center in my city. And when this mall is burned all the people are very afraid to not dare to get out of the house.

More contest info -- https://busy.org/@customnature/new-theme-abandoned-shit-weekly-contest-7-black-and-white-35-sbd-aswcontest

Follow and vote

@putroeal

Sort:  

How do I join the contest?
Please guide your guidance

first follow @customnature then vote and resteem about this contest. Above also I have linked, the time limit is also still a few more days, good luck :)

Thanks for sharing

Sama-sama :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68