Garbage of Coconut Squid Eaten by Squirrels

in #aswcontest7 years ago

IMG20180308165041.jpg

In my garden there are some coconut trunks, but unfortunately there are so many squirrels that eat them so that one by one the coconut falls but the fruit is hollow and the contents have been eaten squirrels so that only leaves garbage.

01.jpg

IMG20180308165217.jpg

On the other hand, squirrels are also creatures that need to live by foraging in nature.

Sort:  

Hey @poenbit whatsup...?
Just amazing shot...!!!
really really nice photo. You are a genius. Keep capturing dear. followed you.
I am also photographer but only hobby and I took photo with my mobile. so it might be nit cool as you but you are invited to my blog please.....
I wish your #aswcontest win

You know, it's hard for people to bust open a coconut, and you're saying squirrels can eat through that, those little creatures are powerful than I thought.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56