Entry to 'Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest - №.22' - 'Water'

in #aswcontest6 years ago

Hi Friends!


Just found the post about this week's #aswcontest organized by @customnature .

Good theme as recently I found something what can fits the subject...

"Deserted boat house and forgotten paddle boat. I found the place when going back from outdoor shooting - I never stopped there before but this time I have decided to expolre the shore... Lake Jonsvatnet has really long shore line - over 43 km... I am sure much more of such jewels can be found there! :). The problem is that most of the shores are unaccesible from the land. I really loved the red boathouse with green moss covering the roof. It was really tight there, so I set up the tripod with camera as far in the water as I could reach... Hope You like the effect!"


IMG_9428-Edit-1-2.jpg
Click the image to view in fullscreen!


Thanks a lot and have a good evening!


<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Any photo available as Digital Files. Join my Discord channel for details: https://discord.gg/ApdDcNh
If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
Calendars from beautiful Norway on 2019 available to Pre-order on my site.

Thanks for watching and have a great day!


Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work, it supports them not only finacially but what more important gives a huuuge amount of positive energy to create more interesting posts and work on future projects!

pv baner.png

Sort:  

Low the ASW contest and love this shot. Hope your well.

Thanks a lot for that :).

Incredibly beautiful picture!! Love it! Thanks for sharing!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You welcome! My pleasure :) thanks!

2nd Place reward has been paid out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99