ASW Contest - №.23 - 'Rust.' - Rusty Lock

in #aswcontest6 years ago

Hello there!


Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest entry - this week's subject is Rust...

Went through my archives in search of something interesting... and found this beauty :).


IMG_3010-1.jpg
Click to view fullscreen


About the picture:
This macro shot I made during this year's holidays in Poland, where I spent a lot of time in my grandomther's garden, searching for motives and inspirations. This padlock was hanging on an old nail, on a side of a garage, totally forgotten, but thanks to me - discovered and photographed... For the shot I used old-school lens Helios 55mm with manual focus with macro ring and special adapter.


Thanks for watching and wish You all good day!

By the way - OCTOBER RUST - TYPE O NEGATIVE - great album!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65