You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW Theme! Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest - №.20 - 'Windows!' #aswcontest

in #aswcontest6 years ago (edited)

Great to see you back mate. Best photography competition on Steemit and totally cool subject matter. Now Im back in Thailand will have loads of subject matter to photograph. The whole country often looks like its abandoned! Even the shit that looks that isnt abandoned, looks like it is, or should be!

Sort:  

Hey, thanks. Hey, I've got a favor take ask if your in Thailand. When/if you see any neat jungle-y trees, like those fig trees that have crazy roots, can you take some photos for me? Both wide and close up? I build zoo animal habitats and could really use some good reference photos for those tropical trees.

Would be a pleasure mate, I actually live in a concrete jungle just outside Bangkok but there are many patches of green where nature has taken over unused land. I am sure I will be able to get some useful pics for you. I'll just randomly post them on your comments when I take them.
Best wishes to you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45