You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS! Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest, №.10 - "In the Woods."

in #aswcontest6 years ago

Woohoo 3rd place!! :D Thanks for taking so much time and effort to keep this contest going. It’s a great inspiration for so many Steemit users and it’s produced some really interesting and beautiful content. Can’t wait to see what’s in store for the upcoming weeks!

Sort:  

Thanks! I'm glad you appreciate the contest. I don't want to toot my own horn too much, but I really love the abandoned stuff that's been brought to the platform over the past few weeks. Such neat stuff from all around the globe.

Toot that horn! You’ve got a good thing going :) A lot of people seem to enjoy it, myself included, so I hope it turns out to be a long-term thing!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33