Sort:  

That is true, but if we do not photograph the atrocities that are lived in my country there will be no way for people to find out what is happening. Venezuela lives in a dictatorship and in the media these reports do not pass through fear of the repercussions of Venezuelan communism.

I want the people of the world to know what is happening in Venezuela and help us to despise the dictatorial and communist regime of Nicolas Maduro.

Is there a fear that you will loose the internet and outside access? And do you think.cryptocurrency will be banned? I can't imagine living there now.

Yes, that is my biggest fear. The communist government banned the departure of their national police, claiming that the state had spent money on their preparation and they had to repay it, at any time it will prevent the common citizen. Without counting there is already a great impediment to get out, which is money. In Venezuela minimum wage is less than $ 5 per month.
If you refer to the Petro, it must be said that it is not a true cryptocurrency, it is just a fraud to avoid sanctions from the USA and the European Union.
Recently, the US State Department announced that there will be sanctions for those who negotiate with Petro.
I can not imagine my life here either, it is chaotic and stressful, soon thanks to Steemit I will go to a better country.

Good for you! I hope Steem will make a better life for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31