Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest

in #aswcontest6 years ago

No. 10 'In The Woods' @customnature #aswcontest

This old place was built in the woods in Wisconsin and it is now being reclaimed by the forest. When I see abandoned houses, I can't help but wonder why?

image

image

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 22 March 2018!

I always wonder what happened to the owners? Did they move away and leave it behind? Did they pass from this world, where a house wasn't needed? Why? Why?

Nice light.

Wow, such an abandoned buiding.
Congrats this post has been resteemed by me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35