Abandoned Shit Weekly: Just a Few Stairs That Have Been Worn Out

in #aswcontest6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys! I have long followed @costummnature and followed various contests. but in the last few weeks I have not taken part in several occasions. it's because I have no material to contest in #aswcontest hosted by @costumnature.

As posted on post @costumnature on Friday, April 20, 2018 yesterday.
( https://steemit.com/aswcontest/@customnature/reminder-abandoned-shit-weekly-contest-13-stairs-ends-tomorrow-aswcontest ).

This is the link I took on the post @costumnature, there explaining about the contest themed "ladder"! stairs that have long been ignored and are not used anymore (wasted).

Well, on this occasion I want to participate in #aswcontest, I want to present some ladders that have been discarded by my parents and can not be used anymore. this is the ladder that once served my parents' house!

IMG-20180421-WA0008.jpg

You can see a ladder made of wooden blocks, right next to my parents' house, the exact location is in the city of the riverfront of North Aceh-Indonesia, about 10 kilometers from the city of Lhokseumawe-Aceh.

The staircase that I dedicate this to #aswcontest is a ladder that we have used for many years, this ladder reminded when I was sitting on the bench university, which is about 14 years ago. and then replaced with a new ladder in 2009.

this is her new ladder...

So are the contestant friends I can offer on this good occasion. hope you like it.

Thank So Much...

Want to take part in this competition ?? See what you need to do to participate here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85