Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest - №.15 - 'Freestyle!' Entry: Abandoned Bus @ Slab City

This is an abandoned 'ole broken down bus. Rusty and paint splattered, I found it permanently parked in the heart of Slab City, the 'last free place' in America, located in southern California. I live out of my van full time and traveled to and stayed in this place for nearly a month this past winter. The lighting was perfect for these shots the evening I captured them with an outdated iPhone.

contest (1 of 5).jpg

contest (2 of 5).jpg

contest (3 of 5).jpg

contest (4 of 5).jpg

contest (5 of 5).jpg

Sort:  

Reply to my last blog post everytime you make a blog post and I will upvote and resteem it for free to my 36,000+ followers. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94