No Parking

in #aswcontest6 years ago (edited)

Mother Nature, anarchist extraordinaire :o)

My first ever entry into the Abandoned Shit Weekly contest hosted by @customnature - this week's theme being OVERGROWTH!

no-parking.jpg
'No Parking' by Jay Taylor

I was highly delighted by this stellar example of Mother Nature not giving AF about the rules and regulations of mankind. The photo was taken on an industrial estate in Oxfordshire, where I was scouting for abandoned shit and rusty lovelies. The entire place was razed to the ground shortly thereafter to make way for new housing - I'm glad I managed to scour the place for images like this one beforehand!

I hope you'll enjoy it - wish me luck!

With love,

Jay x

jay-sunshower.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Thank you <3 I can't upvote this as I've run out of bandwidth for the first time and I can't upvote anything right now... I'm investigating what to do! Thanks again - I've followed you x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72