Abandoned shit weekly contest # 9.- Graveyard/Cemetery. #aswcontest.

in #aswcontest7 years ago

cementerio 001.JPG

When I found out about the contest that starts @customnature I went to the cemetery closest to my house to look for a good photo. I found a rather neglected cemetery and many graves desecrated.

cementerio 002.JPG

Cemeteries are not places of distraction, not for five minutes, and in the conditions they are in is a bit creepy.

cementerio 003.JPG

It's a shame that the place where a family member is spending his last moments is one like this. Fortunately, they do not see it.

Location: Cementerio El Cuadrado - Maracaibo, Venezuela.

Camera: Sony Digital Still 10.1 MP.

Sort:  

To see a graveyard like this means the family doesn't come by anymore... I hope they do pay some wishes for their family and clean it up.

Yes, that´s true. Thank you for comment @andrejmcclendon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95