Horse Drawn Carriage

in #aswcontest6 years ago

This photo is an entry in customnature abandon shit photo contest. I found this horse drawn carriage close to where I live sitting by the road on someones property. I used a nikon coolpix camera to take the photo. The bright sun reflecting off the white paper washed out some of the letters on my sign but the date appears to be legible. so good luck everyone!

horse drawn buggy.jpg

Sort:  

Very effective photography.....
I enjoyed it ....keep it up...

Thanks I enjoyed taking the photo.

this horse drawn carriage represents history.

absolutely, I'm glad we don't have to ride around in those things now days.

Sure is a cool piece of history!

It sure is. The good old days.

Memory you liked that great stuff

Yes of course, Thanks!

Your carriage is very beautiful. Your Nikon Coolpix camera captured the picture in a wonderful way. So the picture looks pretty good.

Well thank you.

That is really great picture....just outstanding click that is....carry on the activity

It came out good for a quickie, Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69