Aspen Grove Abandoment

in #aswcontest6 years ago

I found this abandoned structure in an aspen grove while exploring the foothills of the San Francisco Peaks north of Flagstaff Arizona. This photo is being entered in customnatures abandoned shit contest. themed {in the woods}.

aspen house 4x6.jpg

Sort:  

Excellent. You're good doing with explorer friend Irvine! ...
👍😎

Its so much fun to explore!

Cool trees and abandoned house! Do you know if that was an older house the settlers lived in or a newer one? Also good luck in the contest! This is a great shot for it in my opinion!

Thanks Paul, I think its competitive.

Can mix up with the nature ;)

Yes its nice to have some variety, good day!

So nice, lokks like nature is taking back control over the abandonned house. Lovely coulors and light !

It seems like its natures job to take back from mankind that which mankind takes from nature and leaves unprotected. Thanks.

Abandoned but beautiful the cabin. Will it have ghosts?
😱😨

I suppose there could by ghosts, if so they are probably lonely. But its a nice place to hang out.

Absolutely fantastic!

Fantastic sounds good yes!

this house is unique. like it. Happy saturday, my friend.

Thanks buddy, its a fixer upper! have a great weekend.

The photo strikes me as haunting and oddly beautiful simultaneously. Talented photographers are able to capture a tone, which I feel you did here, even if I can’t quite articulate what it is. Best of luck in the contest.

Its beautiful during the day but maybe spooky at night.Thank you.

Yellow photography @irvinesimages....
Best of luck for contest...Hope that you will win

I appreciate the good wishes. Thanks!

This great looking photography, I appreciate your traveling....

Right on, Thanks for the reply.

Most welcome.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33