You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS! Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest, №.17 - "Vehicles."

in #aswcontest6 years ago

I know its too late at this point but I want you to know that you paid the 1st place winner for a bullshit story and stolen images. The winning photo belongs to @ urbex_et_prestige from Instagram.

IMG_7975.PNG

Sort:  

Whaaaat? I searched it on tineye and it came up with nothing.

Sonofabitch! Don't worry. I removed the upvotes and flagged his cheating ass. Thanks so much for bringing this to my attention. How did you find it?? If tineye doesn't check IG, what does?

I'm glad you were able to remove the upvotes! I follow the actual photographer on Instagram so when I saw the photo I knew it was fake right away. I'm not sure what looks out for fakes :/

what a lucky break that you happen to follow the original photographer on IG!!! NICE CATCH!!

So @customnature who is the 1st place winner by the way? If this one is being disqualified?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52