Abandoned Shit Weekly - Abandoned School Building

in #aswcontest7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian!!

I was very interested after found the #aswcontest hosted by @customnature theme abandoned shit weekly. So, today I took a time to participate and here my entry

image

This pictures is abandoned old school building in my villange located at Bakongan, Aceh Selatan, Indonesia. I went there today and I captured the building using my smarphone vivo 1718 iso 184.

image

Thanks for visiting, if you like it please upvote, resteem and follow @huslein.slash

Sort:  

Thats proper decaying now! Thanks for sharing 💯🐒

I'm glad you like my pictures, thanks for it.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by huslein slash from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Urban decay can make for some great shots

Yeah i thinks so. This building have abandoned for 12 years. We can see the situation

a Shame it is abandoned but mskes fir Cool photos

Thanks, hehe..

😎👍😎

Super photo's, such a shame this School became abandoned but it certainly makes for an emotional photo. I wouldn't fancy going there at night though!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Thank you, this school was abandoned because too close with sea and also there many mistique..soo scary..

That's cool man, it's a shame it can't be used as a school again though.

Thanks, I think so.

cool i like abandoned stuff, but the title for this contest or whatever is repulsive, the very reason i wont get involved.

Thanks so much if you like it. The title based the contest from hosted it. Yeah it's ok.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.24% vote... I was summoned by @huslein.slash! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54