Abandoned Shit Weekly #6 : Interior Old School Laboratorium

in #aswcontest7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for Abandoned Shit Weekly #6 hosted by @customnature. I want to participate again after two weeks missed This contest.

image

This picture I captured with my smartphone Vivo V7 Iso 105, located in Bakongan, South Aceh, Indonesia. I want to show an interior of abandoned school laboratorium that I found there.

Thanks for visiting, Hopefully you like it.

Join Steemfollower to get upvote back for upvote. It's free, simple, and easy to find all content that you what to upvote and ge back yur own content seen more users and possibly upvote. But you must upvote at least 5 post that you like everyday, otomatically our related post will be displayed.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

Sort:  

Kerenn ini.. sekolah dimana ni??

Di Bakongan, Aceh selatan. Makasih ya @azizisan2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52