You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tour of Alcatraz (Part 1)

in #aswcontest6 years ago

Well, very nice post, especially since it is your first travel blog!
You have a very immediate approach that gave me the feeling I took this little excursion with you. The only thing I might have done different (just my opinion, I am not an expert) is posting a few pictures less.
Looking forward for the next part!

Sort:  

Thank you very much! Yes, I did suspect I put up too many. Not used to posting a full blog, usually I only ever even edit like 5-10 of my favorite photos to post individually, but when I did this since it's more of a walking story, I added them all. Ugghh. Which also meant I had to edit them all too! Hopefully after a few posts I'll learn what to use and what to keep out. Thank you for the critique!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40