Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest - №.7 : Abandoned hotel of the 1930s decade

in #aswcontest7 years ago

PORTADA.jpg

Welcome Steemians photography lovers, curious or just passing by, this time I bring you my participation in the'' Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest'' made by the user @customnature this time the theme to play is the'' black and white'' so I leave a series of photos that I took some time ago to one of the hotels in my city that was once the most recognized and esteemed.

The'' Hotel Granada'' was a building that functioned to accommodate tourists and hold events that operated in the city of Maracaibo from the 1930s to the 1960s when due to legal problems it closed, since then only had small businesses that remained few years and left the hotel in total abandonment seeing how the years passed and went by until it became the precarious structure that reflects in my photos.

A1.jpg

A2.jpg

A3.jpg

A4.jpg

Photographs taken with a Casio Exilim EXfc-100 and retouched in Photoshop CC.

I hope you liked them, if you have any questions you can ask and I will gladly answer.

END.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45