Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest - №.7 - Blanco y negro. (Rio Bingo and Big Low Center)

in #aswcontest7 years ago (edited)

Sincerely took advantage of the contest to make known a place that was once a center of diversion where different people go to hang out, and now it is a well-known and forgotten place to deteriorate and rot.

I'll start with Rio Bingo

In my childhood my greatest desire was to enter that place of music and lights where for some reason most people were elderly. I loved the beautiful artificial waterfall and the great structure, it made me feel so small, but I liked that.
Hill in 2011 by order of the prosecutor who argued that "we are finding out if they are authorized, if they are not going to establish what are the crimes to keep an open premises without complying with the provisions of the law".

(I will stop here so as not to add obscenities to the post)

portada.jpg

sad5.jpg

I continue with the rest of the Big Low

sad7.jpg

Good what they see here are 2 restaurants, one of grills and food field and the other ... exact same thing but with liquor included and live performances.

and right now inside it looks like this

sad2.jpg

Near this there was a large auto-market, I do not know exactly when it was closed, I know it is a great loss of space and it would be an incredible cultural center.

sad.jpg

You can appreciate that all this is meters away. Which I think is an incredible loss of such a coarse space and the central location. Everyone passes when they arrive in Valencia! It is outrageous that this place is like this!

sad3.jpg

The park (Interpark) is right in front ... or what is left of it

sad8.jpgsad9.jpgsad6.jpg

Now all this is just a public bathroom for the destitute caca.jpg

However I cannot help thinking that this place would be the favorite meeting point of most people

sad4.jpg

Anyway, I have several things to add, but I prefer silence to jail

It only remains to add the color to my memories

3783611458_6014c56f27.jpgxmn.pngDQmRiA4EAktk9prGC9br8JgAhHBFoRov56Sfm93B7tqkNYK.jpg

DQmTsvZDstcC3TdnCPCiFxL974BsjjMkgG2NwHciZ2f2RzK.png

~Thank you for reading one of the reasons for the melancholy of this Venezuelan teen girl~

Participate in the contest and share your abandoned Shit NEW Theme! Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest - №.7 - Black & White. 35 SBD!. #aswcontest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67