My Entry on New Theme! Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest - №.17 - 'Vehicles!' #aswcontest

in #aswcontest6 years ago

My contribution to the weekly #aswcontest offered by @customnature with this week's theme "vehicles"

As per this week's theme, I try to explore the area around where I live to find content that is suitable to be included in the contest

After circling several places, I finally decided to take the picture as I inserted below, this abandoned vehicle is located on the edge of the Sumatra highway, on a dense path through which various types of vehicles come from all directions.
Located not far from downtown Lhokseumawe, this abandoned vehicle will be easy to see by anyone, to know the exact location please used the link of #steemitworldmap which inserted between the images below.

image

image
[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 5.166092 lat 97.135735 long Abandoned shit "vehicles" d3scr)
image

image


All Text and Image in all of my Post are my Original Work


Thanks a Lot, Best Regards

image

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=elshadr
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=my-entry-on-new-theme-abandoned-shit-weekly-contest-17-vehicles-aswcontest-d955c050d9913


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53