NEW Theme! Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest - №.16 - 'Creepy!' #aswcontest | Story of a Priest

in #aswcontest6 years ago

I went through the cemetery, just to get the history of those who live there, in the end they gave it to me. I have open tombs, one of them was this, in pampatar. where they took the remains of a priest who disappeared, just the day the babalaos make their offerings and holocausts. Those things that I did not understand, but the dead who have not visited for years, take them out and throw them in bags, to bury new dead. because they never visit them and bury some new ones for not visiting those tombs, #aswcontest.

DSC02663s.jpg

DSC02661d.jpg

DSC02660n.jpg

If you want to participate here I leave the contest link: https://steemit.com/aswcontest/@customnature/new-theme-abandoned-shit-weekly-contest-16-creepy-aswcontest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65