You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Orbaizeta: Abandoned factory transformed into fantasy Elven Halls

in #aswcontest7 years ago

Very interesting Priscilla! I love how this old munition place has been swallowed up and re-claimed by nature. It's like pay back from mother nature! The photography is also to be commended!
Really great post full of mysterious nostalgia.
Cheers
Darren

Sort:  

Thank you, I love abandoned places, I have a song called "Haunted" in which a house is haunted by abandonment, sort of the same feeling for ruins I have... We stumbled last sunday with an abandoned palace in the forest, covering that soon.

Oh that's so intriguing Priscilla! I have many instrumental tracks that have been inspired by such topics as derelict ruins and Anglo-Scandinavian Battles, of the 9th and 10th centuries.
I'm in awe of yours and Hector's travels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67100.18
ETH 2610.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67