Barn - Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest - №.24 - 'Old Wood.' #aswcontest

in #aswcontest6 years ago (edited)

I took this photo of an old and tired abandoned barn while we driving through the countryside of Alberta.

I think is a good match for Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest - №.24 - 'Old Wood.' #aswcontest.

20180709_130931 (1).jpg

Contest initiated by @customnature.

I always like to participate in different competitions and challenges.

Have a nice weekend everyone!

Sort:  

I love that shot, which combines the old with plant life, I feel nostalgia to see the remains of what in its useful life would be a beautiful stable with animal and human life. Your shot very precise and well framed thank you for sharing your photographic treasures in time that winter intensifies and becomes quite tenacious, I send you a big greeting @cyclamen

Awesome photoshoot....i like it my dear friend @cyclamen

Dangerous but unique!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49