NEW Theme! Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest - №.9 - 'Graveyards!' #aswcontest

in #aswcontest7 years ago

Greetings Steemit!

Taking into account the reason for this week's contest of @customnature, I went to visit in an old cemetery and I was surprised, I did not know it was so abandoned ...

As the saying goes to show a button, or in this case a photograph.

You can see in the following photograph the degree of overcrowding and abandonment that is in the area.


I hope you like photography, if so, I hope to have your support.


If you want to know more about this contest enter the following link:


https://steemit.com/aswcontest/@customnature/new-theme-abandoned-shit-weekly-contest-9-graveyards-aswcontest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75