ASW CONTEST - ABANDONED VEHICLES: MY ENTRY

in #aswcontest6 years ago (edited)

I participated in Abandoned Shit Weekly contest once, and after posting when I gone through the rest of the participants entries I was amazed by the depth of the topic that Steemiens across the world had explored and posted that I decided no more participation further more and honestly I forget about this one

And recently when I was scrolling through my older posts I came across my post and I saw this week the theme is vehicle and though I didn't intended to participate as I know my limitation on the same but I was walking through a gully today morning I saw a bicycle in such a shape that I felt it may suitable for this #aswcontest,

And I checked it whether Bicycle (in fact a tricycle )will come under this vehicle category for posting I saw it could and here I posting it..

An abandoned bicycle that gradually turned to a Garbage collection area.

IMG_20180520_071810.jpg

IMG_20180520_071309.jpg
Signature Name.gif
signature_2.gif

Sort:  

Nice post. I hope you win This contest.Goodluck

Thanks for visit and the comment

Good luck ...Nice entry 👍

Thank U my friend.... Such nice words for inspiration..

Good luck ...Nice entry 👍

Congratulations @angelro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51