Sort:  

The prizes have always been direct SBD... now they will be upvotes though. The amount of upvotes will roughly equal the old prizes value.

Oh! I see what you meant. No, sorry. I copy and pasted the body of this post and forgot to change the prizes part. I fixed it. lol

Copy and paste ? There must have been a tedious job writing the #aswcontest and your regular posts for you, mind if i could help writing each #aswcontest preview for you ?

I can't really tell if you're being sarcastic or not. lol Copy and Pasting isn't very tedious at all..

Sarcastic ? No, am not. Just thought i might be of help

Ahh okay. Thanks for clarifying! I'm okay though. The contest posts aren't too time consuming because I have a system for them now. It's my normal daily posts that take the time. Thanks anyway, though! Very kind of you to offer. 🙏

You're welcome. Stay strong

HAHAHAHA I thought you had change your mind and change the prizes of this week... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88