Abandoned Shit, Weekly Contest organized by @customnature

Hello there

Happy Sunday steemians! I have another brand new and awesome contest organized by @customnature, this is the just the second week.
If you want to participate, here are the details:

Here is my entry for this week:

Abandoned house in the city center

IMG_8773.JPG

IMG_8782.JPG

IMG_8789.JPG

IMG_8785.JPG

IMG_8776.JPG

IMG_8784.JPG

Wish you a great day ahead!
@alexandraioana26

Sort:  

Breaking and entering eh? :)) Full experience not just only one shot. Thumb up for the courage.

Hahah
Thanks! Cheer Bogdan!

Oh my god, you actually entered this old decrepit house ?! haha you are courageous! It looks haunted! XD Thanks for bringing my attention to that new "abandoned sh*t" contest... I love old ruins like this and I have a few pics of them lying around :) Have a good night @alexandraioana26!

Just a bit.. thank u so much. Can't wait to see your entries! ❤️️
Buenas noches @herverisson!

Brave girl you are! :)
Frpm outside it looks like an old doll house but then from inside it becomes scary...
Be fine !

Thank you for much for reading my post! I hope you are well! Hugs

Love this tag haha! Nice shots, I may have some from the abandoned placed too...
Sending hugs :)

Can't wait to see your entries! 🤗❤️

The abandoned house always looks like be haunted~😆
But I believe it would be fabulous if there’s a new owner to take care of and decorate it someday!

Huge fan of urban exploration. Thanks for sharing!

You are welcome!

@alexandraioana26 #WOW these are Awesome Pics if do shoot there than oldry theme is perfect.
Look like professional photographer, Although the sunday if off here and gonna office in few hours :(

I just followed you to see your more articles like this in the #Future
keep it up.

YOU JUST MADE MY DAY BUDDY
#BIG #LOVE #FROM #PAK.
Cheers :)
have a great day Dear :)

THANK YOU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47