📷📷 My Entry to Abandoned shit weekly #7 "Abandoned Strorage of Farm quipments" 📷📷

in #aswcontest6 years ago

This is my entry to the week #7 contest of "Abandoned Shit" photography held by @customnature. I got to know about this cool #aswcontest only few days ago and here is my entry with a abandoned farm storage house which was located in front of the place we rented in Tangalle, Sri Lanka which few friends and myself visited not a month ago.

This storage house was located in a field which was used to cultivate banana trees before 5-6 years ago as my travel guide stated. It has been used to store different machinery and equipment necessary for raising banana crops and had been abandoned as the old owner died before 6 years ago. After that, his son had tried to maintain the place, then failed as he had no expertise with cultivating and finally had run to the capital in search of a job.

As I took this image, the place was a total ruin where banana trees grew without any order and didn't receive any care except the attention of youngsters here, who used the place for partying in late night. Wooden gate was totally wrecked and was in pieces. The storage was almost covered with vines which grew on it.

IMG_E3188.JPG

IMG_E3187.JPG

IMG_E3189.JPG


Enjoy your day, have some fun and steem on!


My_Gif_footer

a1baes love steemit
More from@a1baes

Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem


Sort:  

This post has received a 0.05 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thanks I appreciate it a lot. And don’t forget to participate in this contest. All you have to do is posting the most memorable “abandoned shit”

You got a 4.44% upvote from @getboost courtesy of @a1baes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76