Sort:  

It seems the serendipity style of travel is our favorite, but I almost always start out with some type of plan. We are planning a trip to Tucson in October and I am fearing the plans will disappear upon our first NPS location. haha. As long as we get there, I will be happy.

Thank you. I am still stunned. Both Scott and I are wanting to keep doing the quality posts to help encourage others to get out of their comfort zones and see what amazing things around out there. I just actually realized the other day that when I put up a video, it comes out as a blog post as well. So I can relax just a little and not focus on getting a video and post up. haha! Scott thought it was funny.

Thanks again.
Ren

And when you do a video @xcountytravelers, put "ulog" as one of your tags. You sometimes get a nice upvote because of it. Some also put Ulog#1 as part of their title, and continue upwards in numbers to keep track of how many they do.

That "comfort zone" has a lot of people bamboozled into thinking so conservatively. So many of our friends and people here were shocked to hear that Brian and I got rid of everything and moved to Mexico, or that we took a road trip, like you two, very often and never touched the main highways. Your posts are beautiful and show people how it can be done so easily😅

Wow! Mexico! That is so far out of my comfort zone. Not ready for anything like that! I hope to hear about some of your and Brian's adventures.
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60