Moon Waxing Red Filter 22.01.2018 Then I captured this flying by

in #astronomy6 years ago


Moon Waxing Red Filter 22.01.2018 Then I captured this flying by.

What does it mean when the moon is waxing?
Waning is the opposite, after a full moon, and is always illuminated on the left. Then, there is a waxing or waning Gibbous moon, which means more than half of the moon is illuminated. And then a waxing or waning Crescent Moon, when less than half is illuminated.

Hope you Enjoy the video. :-)
I am an Amateur Sky Watcher that's took the time out to look up, for your enjoyment.

Please Like & Subscribe, & Help This Channel Grow.
Email me: [email protected]
FaceBook: facebook.com/TheHiveChannel7

Intro: Always Dreaming Same Town Forever.
No Copyright Intended Free to Use.

Hope you Enjoy the video. :-)
I am an Amateur Sky Watcher that's took the time out to look up, for your enjoyment.
Please Like & Subscribe, & Help This Channel Grow.

Email me: [email protected]
Facebook: facebook.com/TheHiveChannel7

Intro: Always Dreaming Same Town Forever.
No Copyright Intended Free to Use.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great moon shot , looks like the end of the world ! maybe you next time you might catch a UFO flying by ; - )

You know I have been trying to catch them things other people have got transiting the Moon but up till now I don't seem to of been so lucky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53