You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Church of Scientidiocy

in #astronomy6 years ago

Life is indeed a journey (I speak Spanish among a few other languages).

Thank you both for following and for the kind comments. I am pleased to find others who like to think and don't accept everything uncritically. I will indeed follow and keep up with your posts. Anyone willing to listen to me deserves to be listened to.

I apologize that I won't be able to comment immediately, as I am living at a dead run at the moment - no complaints. I do want to consider your posts, however, and offer any insights I may have to the conversation. Thank you for bringing them to my attention. Perhaps we can spark a little erudite conversation amidst the ramble and noise of click bait. Cheers! And I will be around soon.

Sort:  

No rush ... whenever you have time read those posts... I’m sure those are the ones you would find more interesting. The rest of my posts are traveling stories or my grandmothers stories or just photos...
Hope to read you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43