You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Corner of the Universe - The Andromeda Galaxy

in #astronomy6 years ago

I love everything extraterrestrial and you sum up the information perfectly to keep the attention of even a child, while keeping an old fogie like me engaged. I would be glad to be amongst the first to take a one-way trip to the stars. I had no idea Andromeda and the Milky Way were destined to collide. I thought everything was moving away from each other.

I found your post by way of BuddyUp, a community focused on developing relationships between the new and smaller users. We all grow together, we all have a voice. If you'd like to stop by, click here--> BuddyUp and check out #start-swimming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77