Friday Night Gaze #3 - Celestial Mechanics

in #astronomy7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!

Welcome to another edition of Friday Night Gaze
I did a small video, it´s my very first one ever, so please don´t judge too hard :D
It´s a short introduction to the movements of the sky during a day and several days!

Enjoy!

(I just saw that the resolution of the video is very low, don´t ask me why, and again please don´t judge too hard ;))

As always you are welcome to leave me feedback, follow me for more astronomical content, vote or resteem!

Clear skies!

You may also want to check out my previous posts about astronomy, last one was #2 - the sun!
https://steemit.com/science/@flurgx/friday-night-gaze-2-the-sun-star-of-our-planet-earth

Sort:  

Interesting video @flurgx. I learnt a great deal about the movements of celestial bodies. I've always enjoyed looking up at the stars and of course I can identify Orion, but that is about all. Look forward to more information.

Thanks for watching and commenting! There's more to come - next excursus will be about the planets of our solar system :-D

As usual very interesting!

Thanks @clodoweg I appreciate your resteem, upvote and comment, but most of all your friendship, thank you

Thanks so much! Waiting for your future videos.
I found this post through facebook link.

Thanks Susie! Will follow you :-D

Wow. really really nice. Freu mich schon auf mehr!
Hast du gut gemacht und hab sogar alles verstanden :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42