the astronomy

in #astronomy6 years ago

descarga (14).jpg

Astronomy has been present throughout the history of humanity, which has always evolved, and will continue to evolve much more, since space will never be fully known, there will always be new discoveries, and each of them will be innovative and at the same time striking for everyone. I also find that astronomy is a very broad topic, where you can always investigate and learn about new things; is the solar system, meteorites, nebulae, planets, black holes, among others.

descarga (15).jpg

Astronomy is a topic that has always caught my attention and has always interested me, and that is why I have chosen this topic for my blog, as well as I would like to study astronomy at the university and be able to deepen my knowledge of the subject, which is a wonderful science, where new and innovative things will always be discovered.

Sort:  

Great choice!
I´m very interested in Astronomy as well.
My Dad have a very old telescope, and I loved every story he told me about the never ending universe.
You got a new follower.
I´m looking forward to read more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63