You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Week In Preview: General Astrology Forecast For February 7-14

in #astrology6 years ago

I have a bunch of posts that I wrote as I learned stuff on my way to dolphin status. But this post is probably the best place to start. Then feel free to go through my blog to find the others. The posts about the Stewards of Terra Mater also have info there for new users as I wrote the posts to help the Stewards as they are new just like you! :)

https://steemit.com/ungrip/@wwf/a-list-of-my-favorite-steemit-tools-do-you-have-any-to-add

Sort:  

Thank you very much!

You are welcome. If you ever need help, please don't hesitate to ask somebody. You will find almost everyone is willing to pitch in as we all have gone through the process you are currently on. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45