Sort:  

Whenever I come across your quotes in comments, I look on them as a message from synchronicity. Sometimes you make very interesting connections with them to the material in the post.

There's a divination method in which you ask a question and open a book to a random page, place your finger on the page and that sentence contains -- supposedly -- an answer to your question ... if you have wit enough to decipher it.

That divination method has a name -- but I can't recall it presently. Still, when you cruise by and leave a quote, I look for the hidden message and meaning. Often I find one. You've also given me an idea for another oracle on my site. (IF I ever find time to build it!!) I appreciate the inspiration. <3

Thank you also for stopping by. Have a lovely day.

Keep it up @wise-old-man, your kind of energy is of importance here - as you very well know...!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45