You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fixed Signs in Astrology -- Taurus, Leo, Scorpio, Aquarius

in #astrology5 years ago (edited)

Hi, first it's a pleasure to discover and read your posts. Has a beginner astrology student I find them to be very clear and profound in meaning. Thank you for sharing your knowledge and insights.

I'd love to hear your opinion on the Ophiuchus sign. The ancients always transmitted knowledge to us through​ symbols and archetypes. Recently I came across the internet with an article that talks about the possible relation of the painting The Last Supper of Christ with the signs of the zodiac, saying that Christ represents the sign of Pisces. I'm wondering why 13 people are represented at the table, and Christ being the representation of Pisces, 12 people remain. This left me thinking... and yesterday I came across this information about this 'new' sign.

I do not want to be intrusive, my question comes from a position of curiosity and humility.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57