Astrology for the Soul September 13, 2017 By the :Kaypacha :Lescher

in #astrology7 years ago

Tree of Peace and Love.png

If you enjoy astrology you'll love :Kaypacha's Weekly Forecast-Report. Thanks brotha!

Astrology for the Soul
Kaypacha Lescher

When in crisis I summon my will,
To stand and face, not run and escape,
But remain calm, centered, and still.

Ha ha! That is to say you may want to run and escape! Frickin' messes these days, personal, financial, physical, you name it. Of course we set these problems up for ourselves unconsciously (with an emphasis on UN) to learn something. The idea is that it stops, changes, or self corrects once you get what it is you were/are supposed to learn...... let's hope, eh?

In the meantime, like I say in the report, it's all about priorities and getting them straight. Straight in alignment with your unconscious Soul evolutionary intention. Hence, it all boils down to making the unconscious conscious and the first one there wins (lol)! Wins as in peace of body, mind, heart, and soul..... Yes! Go for it! Injoy!

astrology: www.NewParadigmAstrology.com
music: www.ScottHuckabay.com
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEsXTOCDLXUEZ83wxu9OfpQ?pbjreload=10

Sort:  

I apply the knowledge i become aware from @KaypachaLescher to my cryptocurrency trading strategy ;-)

I apply the knowledge i become aware from @KaypachaLescher

That account doesn't seem to exist.

Lol, you are everywhere. Just looked for Kaypacha. I met my wife the day I met him as well in Costa Rica. He is the reason why I ended up here in the first place!

I told Tom about Steemit about a month ago and he seemed unaware but interested.

Lol thats awesome! Honestly he's been a big part in whats kept me going. I still havent "met" him tho...soon. Its nice to know your in the club ;-)

So much is happening so fast its hard to keep up. Thanks so much for writing! I am beyond appreciative!

He is really a nice and giving man. I love him a lot. Never missed an episode in 4 years!

Congratulations @vajraman997! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56