Free Tarot Card Reading for the Week of January 16th 2018

in #astrology7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Free Tarot Card Reading for the Week of January 16th 2018


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsB ad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

I chose #2 this week! I love your interpretation! Sounds true. I always see the major arcana cards as being a strong message from the universe.

Wicked awesomesauce, @rwedegis - thanks so much! I agree - majors always strike me as big time message cards.

Mine was no.3!

Yes, after a somewhat dark week (although amazing in many other ways) last week, I'm definitely seeing the light after the tunnel, and celebrating all the joys of life!

Thank you :)

Glad to hear it, @redrica! Bright blessings to you!

This post has received a 1.74 % upvote from thanks to: @mvrr007.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.

Before sending a transfer to @minnowhelper, verify that your publication meets these conditions (http://www.minnowhelper.com/conditions.php). After the transfer is made, no claims will be received.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Thanks so much, @mvrr007! Much appreciated! 😊

The three of cups came up in my tarot Tuesday post too!

I just saw that a moment ago - wicked coolness, @teneiced! Oh, and I'll bet you'll never guess what card I drew from my deck for my daily Tarot card... LOL!

Yay! Three!!! This is good, right? :)

T'is wicked good, @dswigle! 😊

Loved it !!! I especially loved the suspense as I was scrolling down ahha my heart was beating. Upvote and following you for more tarot readings!

Awesomeness, @lalilands! Thanks so much!

I chose 2 and it totally resonates!

I love the #tarottuesday tag! I'm about to do one of my own and will post it up here shortly.

Thanks @traciyork!

Sweet! It's up!

Yep, I'm about 7 minutes into the video reading - LOVING it so far!

I am so happy you liked it! (And happy d.tube is working well today!)

Yep - I remembered to bribe the bandwidth fairies first! ✨ 😊 ✨

Oh nice play! I am making a note to continue the bribes on my end as well. Planting a seed on that with this new moon! lol

Excellent plan! 🌱 🌚

I got number 3. Happiness. Thank you for sharing this idea. I do it every week.

Yay! That's awesome, @jusipassetti - thanks for letting me know! 😊

This was so fun! I'm very into #tarottuesday and appreciate you starting the trend! Thank you for the accurate reading despite not knowing any of us at all.

Excellent, @ameliabartlett! You're very welcome, and I'm so glad it resonated for you!

I still have a bunch of things I need to do, but for now, the coffee is on, the music is playing, and fresh cyber chocolate chip cookies are available. Oh, and the Tarot Tuesday Discord channel is open!

https://discord.gg/bW7whMS

Dusting myself off and starting all over again! Yep!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64