You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Ourselves Through Astrological Archetypes; Aries the Courageous Ram

in #astrology7 years ago

sweet, I am excited to go through all of the signs! Next up with be Taurus because its next in the wheel, and then Gemini. If you want to get more indepth with your personal astrology I suggest getting a birth chart done up, the sun signs are just the surface level!

Sort:  

Alright I will try to look into that. Thank you very much for your suggestion.

I suggest cafeastrology! They have a birth chart thing on there for free. Remember however that online birth charts are not done by astrologers but by algorythms so they cannot take the whole picture into account, and need to be taked with a grain of salt so to speak :P Still, super fun and can help you explore your inner selves <3

Trying it right I will let you know how it goes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67