You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Uranus Transit Taurus in Modern History

in #astrology7 years ago

I really like your historical analysis. I am always interested about how astrology and history coincide, but never get around to looking at the dates in astroogy! Thanks for this, I love your content. I will follow and support good quality posts!

Sort:  

Nice job, I also find astrology and world events super interesting. I do think the Saturn-Pluto cycle figures in a bit more with the rise of fascism in a mundane sense. However, Uranus in Taurus went over Hitler's Sun in Taurus, so there could be some natal connections there on top of the underlying Saturn-Pluto cycle from WWI-WWII. Since Taurus is about material values, I think cryptocurrency, the Internet of Things. 3D-printing and meat cloning will all become much bigger deals. Check out this article I wrote on Uranus in Taurus that focuses on a completely different side of Uranus in Taurus: https://bigfatastro.com/2017/11/05/uranus-in-taurus-2018-2026-3d-printed-everything/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36