You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slash of Saturn’s Scythe: Trump’s Historic Tax Cuts

in #astrology7 years ago

good read! I dunno if I agree with your political musings, but I like the astrology of it. I sure hope that what comes to fruit is good people being rewarded for their hard work, and that this man really is scheming for the wealth of all, and not just the wealth of the few! We will see with time, as with all things.

Sort:  

Fair enough. But truly the plan looks primo to me +shrug+
There may be something I'm missing because I am not a tax code expert. But as a pedestrian, it seems muy bueno.

Cheers for the encouragement to make the #introduceyourself --up soon!

I guess it is my nature to be inherently suspicious of anyone in power, maybe the Aquarius, Scorpio and Aries in me :P I am looking forward to seeing your post, and the outcome of this tax cut.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36