Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words, @skycae ! I've followed you, and looking forward to reading some of your work.

I am glad to continue supporting you as well! Steemit can be so awesome and I hope it becomes a good platform for astrologers to earn a living! If you have any questions about Steemit please ask!

Thank you! I think I'm just starting to understand how it works. That reputation score is everything! Mine jumped up today for the first time, and suddenly I have upvotes and comments!

reputation indeed is very important. You can make it go up by commenting and engaging with people, and people liking your posts. Check out cool things like @qurator and there are many articles if you search about how to get started! Just comment on my posts if U have questions specifically :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50